My To-Do List

My To-Do List

Click the photo to open the full size version in a new tab.

This took 4 hours to configure… basically the text is part of the desktop (but is actually a text-file put on top of the desktop, using GeekTool.

The left list is my to-do list, the right my idea list. Both update every 30 seconds. I can add, delete, or rephrase anything in the to-do list using the Terminal (that little white text box), and I know I can add things to the idea list. Editing, though, I think, is better reserved for TextEdit, unless I want to go through another 4-5 hours figuring out how to make the Terminal do what I want it to.

One response

  1. Pingback: Accomplishment #5 | mino wrimos

Leave a Reply

