Accomplishment #5

The accomplishment for today is quite simple. Last night I couldn’t fall asleep, mostly because I was trying to figure out how to do a todo.txt file with a Command Line Interface (CLI).

Well, the problem was that the other two times I tried to do this, it didn’t work. I’m not sure what I did wrong back then, but I did do something wrong, and so I gave up in a huff– twice. Today, however, I’m not sure what I did, but I basically went through all the problems and the ideas until I got through it all the way.

So, as shown here, this is what my todo list likes.

The second accomplishment, perhaps a bit smaller, is that I totally took back everything I said in regards to the Camp July Novel and suddenly (not really suddenly, it’s been coming on, I think, for a while) decided that I would be editing Perfume, from Camp… May, I believe, of last year.

And the reason for going into this and editing it now, I believe, is partially because I don’t really have a plot, and I don’t want to expend energy to figure out a new plot. I want to figure out an old plot. And Perfume, I think, was my favorite story, which is why I think I’m starting to edit it.

Leave a Reply

