Sad

I never thought I could be this down for this long, but apparently I can, and it’s very easy.

So, because life is hard (the American college system, shall we say, boggles my mind, especially since there’s no one course I can take. Which I love and hate at the same time).

I’m stuck questioning everything I ever wanted to do, life is weird, Dad is making me play ping pong, I have a blister on my foot (which you know, doesn’t bother me, but it feels like a good thing to put in there at the end of a mini-tirade).

So. Life sucks, yadda-yadda, I get sick hearing myself talk about it, so I’m not going to continue.

The point is, I’m going to post one accomplishment (major accomplishment) a day until July 6th, when I head off to summer camp. Some may not be so major by your scales, but to me, for the day, they’ll be major. So, here we go.

 

(I don’t have one yet today, but there’s still four hours to go)

Leave a Reply

