A quick update

I feel as if I should have at least one post for the month of May, so here goes… an update:

  • I cannot take part in Romanian medical school as a Romanian student (but I can as a foreign student speaking Romanian), so no bacalaureat and no admissions exam.
  • We’re trying to figure out a medical certificate and lots of other things before sending in the ‘admissions’ packet.
  • In the meantime, slightly stressed and resorting to one of two preferred coping strategies, I am world-building and culture-building very very happily.

What do I mean by preferred strategies? Well, they usually include meaningless reading (romance, anyone?) or writing.

At least I’m not watching TV, right?

 

Leave a Reply

