Happy New Year!

I know it’s the third of January, but I should get points for posting on time to begin with. 😀

I have just relaxed this new year… I think that come the 7th, or probably the 22nd, I’ll start working for real. Right now I’m just visiting the entire family, and I’m not particularly interested in starting ‘work.’ Or anything, really. Perhaps having everything on my plate at the same time will not be good, but at the same time… it sounds very nic. This way I don’t have to worry about it now.

Hence, I think we can call this year ‘LAZY’ so far. 

Which reminds me of this year’s word: adulthood. It’s not working very well so far. An adult, after all, takes advantage of the yearly work vacation that she receives. And in Romania, no one is going back to work until at least the 7th. We’ll see. I’m slowly getting to that point where I’m interested in doing work.

Leave a Reply

